We would not be able to run our events if it wasn’t for our dedicated team of Marshals.

We have an ever growing team of competent fisherman that thrive on being a part of this historic event. They work hard to ensure our events are run in a friendly, efficient and fair way.

Our Team:

Matt Whitaker

Becky Sharman

Shaun Sharman

Liam Cooper

Mark Ward

Paul Brown

Sam Mill

George Eade

Nick beaverstock


Jo Barlow

Matt Barlow

Emily Barlow

Dave Barlow

If you would like to become a part of the fantastic TeamĀ and would like to find out more drop us a line, or give us a call on 01273 933050